When Two Worlds Collide: Mixing Patterns

Hi everyone,
How have you been? Today I’m bringing you this stunning style combo featuring two of my favorite patterns: plaids and geometric shapes. I love wearing unexpected pieces as much as I love combining two classic pieces to make a unique outfit. Here I paired up my red and blue plaid flannel with my blue heart-patterned midi skirt. As for shoes, I went for my Doc Martens-like boots and wore it over a gray pair of socks.
If you haven’t tried mixing patterns, I recommend trying it out every now and then. It definitely brings out statement pieces and also provides a different look for each piece. If all else fails, just try to bring out the best of your personal style!

xoxo

♥ ♥ ♥

YouTube | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’ | Pinterest

Leave a comment